# ST BRIDGET'S C of E PRIMARY SCHOOL

## **COMMITTEES ESTABLISHED 2018/2019**

## **Chair of Governors**

Dr A Owen (Full Governors quorum 50% excl Assoc Members)

#### Vice Chair

Mr K Chappell

## Headteacher Governor

Mr N Le Feuvre

#### Finance, Buildings & Health & Safety Committee (Quorum 3 inc HT)

TBC (Chair) TBC (Vice Chair) Mrs I Longmore Mr N Le Feuvre Mrs A Waring Mr K Chappell Mrs V Cassidy Mrs S Lea – Health & Safety Governor Mrs E Johnson

## Curriculum Committee (Quorum 3)

Mrs I Longmore (Chair) Dr K Crawford (Vice Chair) Mr N Le Feuvre Dr A Owen Mrs A Waring Mrs C King Mrs J Carver Mr R Neal

#### <u>Personnel Pay & Staff Appointment/</u> Dismissal Committee (Quorum 3)

Mr K Chappell (Chair) Dr A Owen (Vice Chair) Mr N Le Feuvre Rev J Bleazard Dr S Darby Mrs S Lea Mrs V Cassidy Mrs E Johnson

## **Christian Ethos Committee (Quorum 3)**

Rev J Bleazard (Chair) Mrs A Waring (Vice Chair) Dr S Darby Mr N Le Feuvre Mr F Price Dr A Owen Mrs I Longmore Mrs J Carver

## Staff Dismissal/Pay Appeal

Committee (Quorum 3) Mr F Price Mrs V Cassidy Mrs S Lea Mr K Chappell

### Pupil Discipline Committee (Quorum 3)

Dr S Darby Mr F Price Mrs V Cassidy Dr K Crawford

## Small Standing Committee (Quorum 3)

Dr S Darby Mr N Le Feuvre Mr F Price Revd J Bleazard Dr A Owen Mr K Chappell Mrs I Longmore

## **Complaints Committee (Quorum 3)**

Mr F Price Mrs C King Revd J Bleazard Mrs V Cassidy

## All Above Committees

Proposed: AW Seconded: IL

31/10/18