ST BRIDGET'S C of E PRIMARY SCHOOL

NOMINATED & LINK GOVERNORS 2016/2017

Rimany

HEADTEACHER'S PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT TEAM (3 Governors)

Mrs S McHattie (chair) Mr F Price (vice chair) Mr K Chappell Dr S Darby Dr A Owen – HT Appeals

HEADTEACHER GOVERNOR

Mr N Le Feuvre

VISITING GOVERNOR

Rev J Bleazard

LITERACY LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Mrs I Longmore TBC

NUMERACY LINK GOVERNOR Lead: Mrs A Waring

Mrs S Lea

SEN /GIFTED & TALENTED LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Mr F Price Mrs S Lea

LINK TRAINING GOVERNOR Miss S Marriott (Clerk)

SAFEGUARDING LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Mrs S McHattie Mrs C King

EARLY YEARS LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Dr A Owen Mrs C King

SCIENCE & IT LINK GOVERNOR (to discuss splitting the subjects at next meeting)

Dr S Darby Mrs S Lea

SPORT/PE LINK GOVERNOR

Dr Sue Darby Mr K Chappell

CURRICULUM LINK GOVERNOR

Dr Alex Owen Dr K Crawford

WORK LIFE BALANCE

Rev John Bleazard

LINK WITH PARENTS ASSOCIATION

Mrs V Cassidy (Parent Governor)

st Briteson STAFF LINK WITH PARENTS ASSOCIATION