# ST BRIDGET'S C of E PRIMARY SCHOOL

# **Draft COMMITTEES ESTABLISHED 2019/2020**

#### **Chair of Governors**

Dr A Owen – nominated for chair

#### **Vice Chair**

Mr K Chappell

#### **Headteacher Governor**

Mr N Le Feuvre

# Finance, Buildings & Health & Safety

Committee (Quorum 3 inc HT)

Mr D Pastor (Chair)

Mr K Chappell (Vice Chair)

Mrs I Longmore

Mr N Le Feuvre

Mrs A Waring

Mrs V Cassidy

Mrs S Lea

Mr D Janikiewick

Mrs E Johnson

## **Curriculum Committee (Quorum 3)**

Mrs I Longmore (Chair)

Dr K Crawford (Vice Chair)

Mr N Le Feuvre

Dr A Owen

Mrs A Waring

Mrs C King

Mrs J Carver

Dr S Darby

Mr R Neal

#### <u>Personnel Pay & Staff Appointment/</u> <u>Dismissal Committee (Quorum 3)</u>

Mr K Chappell (Chair)

Mrs V Cassidy (Vice Chair)

Dr A Owen

Mr N Le Feuvre

Dr S Darby

Mrs S Lea

Mr D Pastor

Mrs E Johnson

#### **Christian Ethos Committee (Quorum 3)**

Rev J Bleazard (Chair)

Mrs A Waring (Vice Chair)

Dr S Darby

Mr N Le Feuvre

Dr A Owen

Mrs I Longmore

Mrs J Carver

1

# Staff Dismissal/Pay Appeal Committee (Quorum 3)

Mrs V Cassidy Mrs S Lea Mr K Chappell

## Pupil Discipline Committee (Quorum 3)

Dr S Darby Mrs V Cassidy Dr K Crawford

## **Small Standing Committee (Quorum 3)**

Dr S Darby Mr N Le Feuvre Revd J Bleazard Dr A Owen Mr K Chappell Mrs I Longmore

## **Complaints Committee (Quorum 3)**

Mrs C King Mrs V Cassidy Mr K Chappell Mr D Pastor

All Above Committees Proposed: AW

Seconded: KC