ST BRIDGET'S C of E PRIMARY SCHOOL

NOMINATED & LINK GOVERNORS 2015/2016

HEADTEACHER'S PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT TEAM (3 Governors)

Mrs Sharron McHattie (chair)

Dr Andy Bates (vice chair) resigned July 2016

Mr Frank Price

Dr Sue Darby (to observe)

VISITING GOVERNOR

Rev John Bleazard

LITERACY LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Mrs Imogen Longmore Mrs Janet Connah

NUMERACY LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Mrs Anne Waring Mrs Sue Lea Dr Sue Darby

SEN / GIFTED & TALENTED LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Mr Frank Price Mrs Sue Lea

LINK TRAINING GOVERNOR

Miss Karen Hanson (All link governors to co-ordinate with Miss Hanson)

SAFEGUARDING LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Mrs Claire King Mrs Sharron McHattie

EARLY YEARS LINK GOVERNOR

Lead: Dr Alex Owen Mrs Claire King

SCIENCE & IT LINK GOVERNOR (agreed at FG 1.3.16)

Dr Andy Bates resigned July 2016

SPORT/PE GOVERNOR (agreed at FG 1.3.16)

Dr Sue Darby

CURRICULUM LINK GOVERNOR (agreed at FG 1.3.16)

Dr Alex Owen

WORK LIFE BALANCE

Rev John Bleazard

Proposed: NOL Seconded: NLF

Discussed and agreed at Full Governors 17.11.15

LINK WITH PARENTS ASSOCIATION

Ms Alison McDonald (Parent Governor)

STAFF LINK WITH PARENTS ASSOCIATION Miss Karen Hanson (Staff Governor)

COMMUNICATIONS VIA NEWSLETTER

Dr Andy Bates (Parent Governor)