Term Dates

School Holidays for this and future school years can be found by clicking on the below Link to Wirral Borough Council Term Dates - Inset days which are specific to St Bridget's are also shown below
 
 
Wirral Borough Council Term Dates
 

INSET DAYS for the 2018 - 2019 school year (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

INSET DAYS for the 2019 - 2020 school year (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 2nd Sept 2019
Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 20th July 2020