# ST BRIDGET'S C of E PRIMARY SCHOOL

# **NOMINATED & LINK GOVERNORS 2019/2020**

# **HEADTEACHER'S PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT TEAM (3 Governors)**

Dr A Owen (Chair)
Dr S Darby
Mr K Chappell
Mr D Pastor - HT Appeals

#### **HEADTEACHER GOVERNOR**

Mr N Le Feuvre

#### LINK TRAINING GOVERNOR

Miss S Marriott (Clerk)

#### SAFEGUARDING GOVERNOR

Mrs V Cassidy

#### **PUPIL PREMIUM LINK GOVERNOR**

Dr S Darby

#### **WORK LIFE BALANCE**

Rev J Bleazard

# **LINK WITH PARENTS ASSOCIATION**

Mr K Chappell

## STAFF LINK WITH PARENTS ASSOCATION

Mrs J Carver

### **COMMUNICATIONS VIA NEWSLETTER**

Dr A Owen

# SEN/GIFTED & TALENTED LINK GOVERNOR

Mrs S Lea

# LITERACY LINK GOVERNOR

Dr S Darby

#### NUMERACY LINK GOVERNOR

Mr D Pastor

#### **EARLY YEARS LINK GOVERNOR**

Dr A Owen

# **SCIENCE LINK GOVERNOR**

Dr K Crawford

# IT LINK GOVERNOR

Mr K Chappell

# **SPORT/PE LINK GOVERNOR**

Mrs A Waring

# **HISTORY LINK GOVERNOR**

Mr D Janikiewicz

# **GEOGRAPHY LINK GOVERNOR**

Dr K Crawford

#### **RE LINK GOVERNOR**

Mrs A Waring

# **MFL LINK GOVERNOR**

Mrs C King

# PHSE/SRE LINK GOVERNOR

Rev J Bleazard

#### MUSIC LINK GOVERNOR

Mrs I Longmore

# **ART LINK GOVERNOR**

Mrs J Carver

# **DT LINK GOVERNOR**

Mrs I Longmore

**Proposed:** AW **Seconded:** KC