Our Governing body, was re-constituted on 7th July 2015 under new Government regulations and now comprises of:
4 Foundation Governors
Rev Alex Williams
Mrs Imogen Longmore
Mr Nick Ledingham
Prof. Stan Metcalfe
6 Parent Governors
Dr Kevin Crawford
Mr David Pastor
Mr Doug Janikiewicz
Mrs Emma Nadiem
Mrs Christine Morgan
Mrs Anjali Main
3 Co-opted Governors
Mrs Kate Branddreth
Dr Alex Owen
Mrs Sarah Collins
1 Local Authority Governor
Mrs Victoria Cassidy
1 Headteacher Governor
Mr Neil Le Fuevre
1 Staff Governor
Mrs Lyndsay Ashton
Associate Governor
Mr Ryan Neal
Mrs Rosie Ross 
Clerk to the Governors
Miss Sheenah Marriott
Currently, we have 2 Associate Governors.
Parent Governors are nominated and appointed by school parents and when necessary an election for a new parent governor would take place.
Further details about our governors is available in school or on the school website. Contact for all our governors is via the Clerk to the Governors or school office or on: – 0151 625 7652