Our Governing body, was re-constituted on 7th July 2015 under new Government regulations and now comprises of:
4 Foundation Governors
Rev John Bleazard
Dr Susan Darby
Mrs Anne Waring
Mrs Imogen Longmore
6 Parent Governors
Dr Alex Owen
Mr Kevin Chappell
Dr Kevin Crawford
Mrs Victoria Cassidy
Mr David Pastor
Mr Doug Janikiewicz
3 Co-opted Governors
Mrs Claire King
1 Local Authority Governor
Mrs Susan Lea
1 Headteacher Governor
Mr Neil Le Fuevre
1 Staff Governor
Mrs Joanna Carver
Clerk to the Governors
Miss Sheenah Marriott
Currently, we also have 1 Associate Governor. Parent Governors are nominated and appointed by school parents and when necessary an election for a new parent governor would take place.
Further details about our governors is available in school or on the school website. Contact for all our governors is via the Clerk to the Governors or school office or on: – 0151 625 7652